Board and Staff


People's Resource Center 2022 Officers

Jeff Zidell  -  Chief Customer Experience Officer, CWT

Vice President      
Erin Keyser Norton  -  Retired, Senior VP and Credit Executive, BMO Harris

Brent Loebig  -  Partner and Executive Recruiter, Gilman Partners

Anjali Alva  -  Grants Manager, Steans Family Foundation

PRC Virtual Board Meeting

Board Members

Jack Baldermann  -  Principal, Westmont High School

Ophelia Barsketis  -  Senior Portfolio Manager, Northern Trust

Ingrid Becton  -  Principal and Co-Founder, George Washington Street Partners

Consuelo Cabral  -  Retired Educator, Elgin School District U-46

John Dalby, Jr.  -  Retired, IT Professional, Bell Labs

Marsha Villanueva McDermott  -  Workplace Inclusion and EEO Compliance Manager, RR Donnelley

Sr. Pat Norton, OSF  -  Wheaton Franciscan Sisters

Kathy O'Malley  -  Retired, Cohost at WGN Radio

James Orel  -  Judge, DuPage County

Leanne Sardiga - Partner, PwC

Lina Valdez -  Officer - WM Banking Specialist, Merrill

John Wallerius  -  Retired Officer, JLL; Board Member, Green Leaf Communities; Volunteer, Shedd Aquarium

Dr. Leatha Ware -  Professor Emeritus of Business at Waubonsee Community College

Sue Winkler  -  Director, Client HR Services, Miller Cooper & Co. Ltd.


People's Resource Center Executive Staff & Program Directors:

Jenifer Fabian

Vice President, Human Resources
Sue Bultman

Vice President, Finance & Operations
Linda Cheatham

Vice President of Advancement
Michelle B. Clegg

Vice President of Programs
Christina LePage

Art Program Director
Lesley Gena

Director of Information Technology
David Gonzalez

Director of Social Services
Tonya Latson

Director of Adult Education & Employment
Paul Lewis

Interim Director of Food Operations
Christina LePage


To contact PRC staff, please use our Contact Us form to send an email or call our main line at 630-682-5402..